We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(26 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Wok On Chinese Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Wok On Chinese Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 15, 2020
Excellent as always! Our favourite go to restaurant for Chinese food


April 14, 2020
It was very good i wish the portion size was a bit bigger for the ammount being paid for dinner for 4. But the flavor was amazing! So tasty.


April 09, 2020
Food was great, fresh and tasty. Will definitely order from Wok On Chinese again


April 04, 2020
Great as always, thanks so much :)


February 26, 2020
My favorite place to order from, the only place I order from. Everytime is perfect.


February 22, 2020
Love this place! Best Chinese food in town! Great service, clean restaurant and affordable. Buffett is amazing as well, wish I could go eat there everyday. Staff is polite, friendly and attentive. Menu has a great variety and they customize for you as well. Highly recommend!


December 28, 2019
The food is very tasty and fresh. The owners are really nice and friendly .... Support their business guys.


December 16, 2019
From the very first time we tried out Wok On when we first moved here and they were brand new, we have had the best food every time. The owners are lovely and friendly... This was the first time we tried ordering online and it was fast, the delivery was quick. I wish there were more tip options between $5-$10 though.


December 11, 2019
Overall decent, have eaten here many times, however i tried the vegetable chow mein, to my disappointment, as the noodles were very soggy tonight, likely from the excess sauce on the vegetables placed on top. I'll guess i'll stick with the pork chow mein in the future.


November 02, 2019
Very tasty, and our order was ready quickly. I would highly recommend it.